面部护理

    Facial in Melbourne

    面部护理 – 针清祛除黑头,痘痘等。

    LaBelle 诊所 提供一系列奢华的面部护理,针清祛除黑头白头痘痘闭口等,让您的皮肤看毛孔顺畅。 我们可用的面部护理包括针清面部护理、注氧面部护理和美国的海飞秀(海飞梭)全套护理。

    预订今天的面部护理

    无论您是在墨尔本寻找 水润注氧面部护理或 海飞秀(海飞梭),今天就在 LaBelle 诊所 预约,用我们奢华的面部护理之一呵护您的肌肤。打电话给我们 (03) 9670 3399 or email info@labelleclinic.com.au 进行预订。

    水族清洁 面部护理(60 分钟) – 169 美元

    AquaClean 面部护理是一个 3 步过程,使用水促进细胞更新和水合作用。

    第 1 步:使用液体 AquaCleanse 让肌肤焕然一新。轻轻注入液体酸性清洁溶液 (AHA),去除毛孔深处的皮脂、细菌和其他氧化废物,然后将其从皮肤上吸走。

    第 2 步:使用 AquaFoliation 提升和抚平肌肤。注入温和的酸性溶液,以放松和去除黑头、白头、死皮细胞和其他杂质。 AquaClean 面部护理可去除死皮细胞并提取杂质,同时使用清洁、保湿和保湿精华液沐浴新皮肤。

    步骤 3. 使用强效 水族融合 滋润和丰盈您的肌肤。液体维生素、天然提取物和芦荟的独特组合可滋润和补充皮肤。

    保湿面部护理(60 分钟) – 169 美元

    保湿面部护理富含有益成分,让您的肌肤看起来水润、容光焕发和健康。顾名思义,保湿面部可以滋润您的皮肤。它将水分带回皮肤并锁住水分。那些经历脱水、干燥和刺激的人将从保湿面部中受益最多,但它适合任何想要获得容光焕发和柔软外观的人。如果您的皮肤看起来有片状或摸起来感觉粗糙,则说明您的皮肤已经脱水。如果你的皮肤看起来比平时更暗沉、更油腻,那么你的皮肤就脱水了。

    用于保湿面部的产品旨在治疗这种脱水。这些产品的配方是水基的,由富含水分的成分组成,有助于保持皮肤的水分平衡,防止水分渗出。

    保湿面部护理(60 分钟) – 169 美元

    保湿面部护理富含有益成分,让您的肌肤看起来水润、容光焕发和健康。顾名思义,保湿面部可以滋润您的皮肤。它将水分带回皮肤并锁住水分。那些经历脱水、干燥和刺激的人将从保湿面部中受益最多,但它适合任何想要获得容光焕发和柔软外观的人。如果您的皮肤看起来有片状或摸起来感觉粗糙,则说明您的皮肤已经脱水。如果你的皮肤看起来比平时更暗沉、更油腻,那么你的皮肤就脱水了。

    维生素 C 美白面部护理(60 分钟) – 169 美元

    这款令人放松的维生素 C 面部护理有助于让您的肌肤焕发健康光彩,针对皱纹、肤色不均和晒伤。

    维生素 C 提供一系列益处,包括增加水合作用和改善天然胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的产生。

    治疗包括清洁、去角质、维生素 C 注入、精华、按摩、保湿和防晒。

    氧气面部护理(60 分钟) – 189 美元

    氧气面部治疗 是派对必备护理,旨在深层滋润暗沉干燥的肌肤。面部喷上专业的强效精华液,含有活性成分,为您的肤色增添活力。它富含抗氧化剂、肽、维生素和矿物质,所有这些都使用输液棒注入到您的皮肤深处。您将立即感到水润、恢复活力、丰盈和提拉,整体肌肤通透。

    氧气面部疗法最好与 清水 面部护理相结合,以获得最佳效果。我们的临床治疗师会将您的皮肤放在首位,并根据您的优先事项量身定制治疗方案。

    抗衰老面部护理(60 分钟) – 189 美元

    抗衰老面部护理使用旨在减缓衰老过程、提亮肤色和减少皱纹的产品和技术。如果您正在寻求看起来更年轻的肌肤,我们使用射频输注抗衰老精华素,有助于紧致和提升肌肤

    放松和清爽的豪华面部护理(99 美元)

    墨尔本这款令人惊叹的提取面部护理结合了深层清洁、去角质和可定制的面膜,让肌肤看起来更年轻、更清新、更水润。

    美国hydrafacial 海飞秀,水飞梭

    种非侵入性面部护理,针对自由基损伤,以改善皮肤外观。 Hydrafacial 对所有皮肤类型都安全,甚至适用于敏感皮肤,可用于解决皱纹和细纹、黑头和色素沉着过度。治疗没有任何不适,没有修复期。

    皮肤刨削(139 美元)

    24k 奢华黄金疗法(189 美元)

    想要更多?尝试医疗 LED 光疗(60 美元)

    引领 光疗法通过促进胶原蛋白的产生来减少细纹和皱纹的出现。除了收紧毛孔和抚平皮肤外,它还可以治愈粉刺和镇静发红。可以使用不同的灯光来达到不同的效果:

    • 绿光:均匀肤色,清爽肌肤。
    • 黄光:淡化和提亮皮肤,协助色素沉着。

    相关服务

    面部祛除角质+毛发/磨皮治疗

    面部祛除角质+毛发/磨皮治疗

    皮肤刨治疗是一种皮肤年轻化的方法,它可以深层而温和地去除皮肤角质,以去除表面碎屑和细毛。它还可以帮助增加局部产品的吸收,使皮肤看起来...

    阅读更多
    Hifu Treatment

    HIFU 超声刀

    美女 诊所 在墨尔本提供 HIFU 治疗,以帮助紧致和收紧面部和身体的皮肤。 HIFU(高强度聚焦超声的缩写)在墨尔本也被称为 超成型机 皮肤紧致或 超声...

    阅读更多
    刷酸治疗

    刷酸治疗

    如果您正在墨尔本寻找可以帮助您实现美容目标的化学换肤,请与 La Belle 诊所预约。我们在我们的诊所提供一系列有益的化学换肤,以帮助改善皮肤外...

    阅读更多
    人们怎么说
    保持联系

      现在打电话

Facials

    Facial in Melbourne

    Facials – Extraction Facial in Melbourne and More

    La Belle Clinic offers a variety of indulgent facials that effectively filter impurities, resulting in radiant and rejuvenated skin. Our selection includes the Extraction Facial in Melbourne, Oxygen Facial, and the cutting-edge Hydra Facial MD Treatment.

    Book in for a Facial Today

    Whether you’re seeking an oxygen facial in Melbourne or HydraFacial MD, Make an appointment at La Belle Clinic today to pamper your skin with one of our luxurious facials. Call us on (03) 9670 3399 or email info@labelleclinic.com.au to make a booking.

    Aqua Clean Facial Treatment (75 mins) – $189

    The AquaClean Facial is a 3-step process using water to promote cell renewal and hydration.

    Step 1: Refresh the skin with a liquid AquaCleanse. Remove sebum, bacteria and other oxidised waste from deep in the pores with a gentle infusion of liquid Acid Cleansing Solution (AHA) which is then vacuumed from the skin.

    Step 2: Lift and smooth the skin with AquaFoliation. Infuse a mild acid solution to loosen and remove blackheads, whiteheads, dead skin cells and other impurities. The AquaClean Facial removes dead skin cells and extracts impurities while simultaneously bathing the new skin with cleansing, hydrating and moisturising serums.

    Step 3: Hydrate and plump your skin with intense AquaFusion. Nourish and hydrate your skin with a special blend of liquid vitamins, natural extracts, and soothing aloe vera.

    Hydrating facial Treatment (75 mins) – $189

    A Hydrafacial MD is loaded with beneficial ingredients to make your skin look dewy, glowing and healthy. As the name suggests, a hydrating facial hydrates your skin. It brings water content back into the skin and locks the moisture in. Those experiencing dehydration, dryness and irritation will benefit the most from this facial, however, it is suitable for anyone looking to skin condition. If your skin looks flaky, dull, rough or more oily than usual, it is dehydrated.

    Hydra peel facial products are designed to effectively treat dehydration through a hydrating facial. These products feature a water-based formula with moisture-rich ingredients that not only restore moisture balance but also effectively prevent any moisture loss.

    Vitamin C Whitening Facial Treatment (75 mins) – $209

    This relaxing vitamin C facial will help give your skin a healthy and radiant glow, targeting wrinkles, uneven skin tone and sun damage.

    Vitamin C provides a range of benefits, including increased hydration and improved natural collagen and elastin production.

    Treatment includes cleanse, exfoliation, Vitamin C infusion, serum, massage, moisturiser and sun protection.

    Oxygen Facial Treatment (75 mins) – $209

    Oxygen Facial Therapy is the must-have party-prep treatment designed to deeply hydrate dull, dry skin. The face is spritzed with a professional strength serum that contains active ingredients to add vitality to your complexion. It is high in anti-oxidants, peptides, vitamins and minerals, which are all infused deep into your skin using an infusion wand. You will immediately feel your skin replenished, rejuvenated, and visibly lifted, with overall skin clarity.

    The Oxygen Facial in Melbourne is unmatched when combined with an Aqua Clean Facial. Our clinical therapists will assess your skin and tailor a treatment program based on your specific priorities.

    Anti-Ageing Facial Treatment (75mins) – $209

    Anti-ageing facials use products and techniques designed to slow the ageing process, brighten skin and reduce wrinkles. If you’re on the quest for younger-looking skin, we use Radio Frequency infusion anti-ageing serum that can help bring about skin tightening and lifting.

    Anti-Ageing Facial Treatment

    Relaxing & Refreshing Deluxe Facial  (45 min.)($99)

    This exceptional extraction facial in Melbourne combines deep cleansing, exfoliation, and a customizable mask, resulting in a youthful appearance. This one of the best facial Melbourne extractions is renowned for refreshing and hydrating the skin.

    Relaxing & Refreshing Deluxe Facial

    Acne Skin Facial Treatment (75mins) – $209

    For acne, extractions and special serum infusion can really help restore your skin by reducing dead skin, bacterial build up and oil production to help with active acne. LED blue light therapy supports all of this to help kill the bacteria that cause active acne.

    HydraFacial MD

    Dermaplaning ($149)

    Dermaplaning

    BCN Peel#01 Purifying  75min.- $299
    BCN Peel#02 Anti-Aging. 75min.- $299
    BCN Peel#03 Depigmetation 75min.-$299

    24k Luxury Gold Therapy Treatment

    Want Something More? Try Medical LED Light Therapy ($60)

    LED light therapy reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles through the promotion of collagen production. It can heal acne and calm redness, in addition to tightening pores and smoothing the skin. Different lights can be used to achieve different results:

    Green Light: Evens skin tone and refresh the skin.

    Yellow Light: Lightens and brightens the skin, assisting with pigmentation.

    Related Services

    Dermaplaning

    Dermaplaning

    Dermaplaning treatment is a method of skin rejuvenation that works to deeply yet gently exfoliate the skin to remove surface debris and fine hairs. It can also assist in increasing absorption of topi...

    READ MORE
    Fotona 4D

    Fotona 4D

    Fotona4D is a non-invasive laser treatment that can be used for skin tightening. At La Belle Clinic, we offer Fotona laser skin tightening in addition to Fotona laser hair removal to help you achieve...

    READ MORE
    Luxury Facial Treatments

    Luxury Facial melbourne 

    READ MORE
    What People Say
    Get In Touch

      Call Now