黑脸娃娃

    什么是黑脸娃娃及其特点?

    碳面部剥离可能是许多人最受欢迎的选择之一,因为它提供即时效果并使皮肤明显美丽。该过程涉及使用激光和液态碳来重铺皮肤,使其发光。已经发现这种治疗非常有效,并且多次与许多其他治疗结合使用。它减少了皮肤上的细菌水平,使其原始清晰和华丽。

    碳激光剥离治疗是如何完成的?

    碳激光剥离由涂在皮肤上的碳液体层组成。液体进入毛孔,当激光被施加时,这些毛孔打开。在此过程中,皮肤上导致痤疮的细菌被消除。该过程在皮肤表面产生热量,刺激更多胶原蛋白的生长,因此治疗后皮肤明显发光。

    最安全且经过验证的碳激光面部护理

    碳激光面部适合所有皮肤类型,绝对没有副作用,因为该过程是完全无创的。治疗不需要太多时间,因此您的日常活动不会受到干扰。在此治疗后,黑头会从皮肤上完全去除。

    碳激光治疗可以消除皱纹吗?

    我们还建议进行一次以上的碳激光治疗以获得最佳效果。人们可以在一段时间内完成许多治疗,以确保保持面部光泽。此外,随着年龄的增长,开始出现皱纹和细纹。这些可以在这些面部护理的帮助下完全消除,因为面部的皮肤变得光滑。

    为什么要选择在墨尔本La Belle 诊所的黑脸娃娃 ?

    La Belle诊所是墨尔本最好的碳激光诊所之一,因为我们拥有美容专家和所有必要的工具和以色列全进口Alma Harmony XL pro 设备,以确保正确完成面部护理。您可以拨打电话与我们的专家取得联系 03 9670 3399.

    相关服务

    海飞秀/ 水飞梭  Hydrafacial

    海飞秀/ 水飞梭 Hydrafacial

    水润美容MD®是一种创新的非侵入性和非手术性水润美容疗法。通常被称为 水螅 面部护理,可在墨尔本的 美女 诊所购买。 水润面部 治疗能够立即产生...

    阅读更多
    刷酸治疗

    刷酸治疗

    如果您正在墨尔本寻找可以帮助您实现美容目标的化学换肤,请与 La Belle 诊所预约。我们在我们的诊所提供一系列有益的化学换肤,以帮助改善皮肤外...

    阅读更多
    面部祛除角质+毛发/磨皮治疗

    面部祛除角质+毛发/磨皮治疗

    皮肤刨治疗是一种皮肤年轻化的方法,它可以深层而温和地去除皮肤角质,以去除表面碎屑和细毛。它还可以帮助增加局部产品的吸收,使皮肤看起来...

    阅读更多
    人们怎么说
    保持联系

      现在打电话

Carbon Laser Peel

    Carbon Facial and Laser Treatment

    A carbon facial is one of the most popular choices for many since it offers instant results and makes one’s skin visibly beautiful. La Belle Clinic offers carbon laser treatment, which involves using a laser along with liquid carbon. This treatment has been found to be very effective and is often used in combination with many other treatments. It reduces the level of bacteria on the skin, making it pristine and gorgeous.

    How is Carbon Laser Peel Treatment Done?

    The carbon laser peel consists of a liquid layer of carbon applied to the skin. Since carbon particles have the ability to absorb dirt and oil from the skin, their application on the surface assures guaranteed improvement. When the laser is moved across the skin, it heats up and vaporises the carbon particles, exfoliates the outermost layer of dead skin cells, and stimulates collagen production.

    Safest and Proven Carbon Laser Facial

    Carbon laser facial is suitable for every skin type and have absolutely no side effects, as the process is completely non-invasive. The treatment does not take much time, and hence there will be no disruptions in your day-to-day activities. La Belle Clinic is renowned as one of the best carbon laser clinics in Melbourne, thanks to the expertise of our beauty treatment experts.

    Can Carbon Laser Treatment Eliminate Wrinkles?

    We also recommend getting more than one carbon laser treatment session for the best results. One can get many treatments done over a period of time to ensure that the facial glow is maintained. Also, with age, one starts developing wrinkles and fine lines. These can be completely eliminated with the help of these facials since the face’s skin is smoothed out.

    Why Should You Choose La Belle among Carbon Laser Clinics Melbourne?

    La Belle Clinic is the best when it comes to carbon laser clinics in Melbourne since we have both cosmetic experts and all the necessary tools and equipment for ensuring that the facial is done properly. You can get in touch with our experts by calling 03 9670 3399.

    Related Services

    Dermaplaning

    Dermaplaning

    Dermaplaning treatment is a method of skin rejuvenation that works to deeply yet gently exfoliate the skin to remove surface debris and fine hairs. It can also assist in increasing absorption of topi...

    READ MORE
    skin peels melbourne

    Chemical Peeling

    If you’re looking for a chemical peel in Melbourne that can help achieve your beauty goals, make an appointment with La Belle Clinic. We offer a range of beneficial chemical peels at our clinic to ...

    READ MORE
    Hifu Treatment

    HIFU

    La Belle Clinic offers HIFU treatment in Melbourne to help firm and tighten the skin on the face and body. Also known as Ultraformer skin tightening or Ultherapy in Melbourne, HIFU (short for High In...

    READ MORE
    What People Say
    Get In Touch

      Call Now