脂肪激光 射频

    使用 脂质体射频 减脂

    由于身体多余的脂肪而降低了自尊心?身体中的一些脂肪是相当顽固的,即使一个人努力工作并进行大量运动,它也不会燃烧殆尽。 Liolaser RF 是一项技术进步,可消除体内多余的脂肪,尤其是在腹部、大腿、手臂、胸罩带等区域。该过程利用激光加热来融化身体的脂肪。在这个过程中,身体被刺激产生更多的胶原蛋白。

    消除多余脂肪的安全方法 - 激光脂肪

    激光脂肪 是一种完全安全的手术,并且没有任何副作用,因为在消除身体脂肪方面,这种手术是非侵入性最小的。这种治疗通常由女性选择,以确保美丽的身体轮廓。有效的身体各个部位是面部、颈部、上臂等,并产生持久的效果。此外,该程序对男性也是完全安全的,现在许多男性选择这种治疗。

    激光脂肪墨尔本治疗的好处

    这种治疗最显着的好处是显着减少脂肪,减少脂肪团等。身体的自然新陈代谢加速,因此在激光脂肪墨尔本治疗后看起来更加容光焕发。许多女性在身体上出现妊娠纹,可以通过这种方法成功消除。整个身体被解毒,并且由于去除过多的数据而感觉不那么疲劳。

    结果持续多长时间?

    治疗的结果非常明显,因此在个人遵循所有必要的护理程序的情况下,它们可以持续很长时间。这种治疗根本不是减肥治疗,因为只有一些多余的脂肪从体内被破坏。这种治疗最好的一点是它完全无痛。

    联系我们了解更多!

    想减掉一些多余的脂肪吗?打电话给我们 03 9670 3399 并从最好的专家那里获得咨询,或者只是将您的详细信息放在我们的网站上,我们会尽快与您联系。

    相关服务

    Vascular Removal For Blood Veins

    血管切除术

    长脉冲激光为治疗血管病变提供了完美的解决方案。激光可穿透皮肤 5-6 毫米的深度,从而实现高效治疗。这个过程非常安全,因为其他健康的静脉为...

    阅读更多
    睫毛延长

    睫毛延长

    您是否梦想拥有浓密而长长的睫毛?如果您目前的睫毛让您想要更多,请访问墨尔本中央商务区的 美女 诊所进行睫毛提升和着色或睫毛延长。无论您...

    阅读更多
    微针 Tri-M 笔

    微针 Tri-M 笔

    美女 诊所 使用创新的无线 Tri-M 笔在墨尔本提供皮肤针刺服务。这种先进的皮肤完美疗法是一种胶原蛋白诱导疗法,旨在改善皮肤质地,同时软化疤痕...

    阅读更多
    人们怎么说
    保持联系

      现在打电话

LipoLaser RF

    Lipolaser RF

    Shed Your Fat Using Lipolaser RF

    Having diminished self-esteem due to extra fat your body? Some fat in the body is quite stubborn in the fact that it does not burn out even when one works hard and does a good amount of exercise. Lipolaser RF is a technological advancement that eliminates the extra fat in the body, especially in the areas like the abdomen, thighs, arm, bra strap, etc. The process utilises laser heat for melting the fat of the body. In this process, the body is stimulated to produce more collagen.

    Safe Method for Eliminating Extra Fat – Laser Lipo

    Laser Lipo is a completely safe procedure and there are no side effects to this as this one is the least non-invasive when it comes to eliminating body fat. The treatment is generally opted for by women for ensuring a beautiful body contour. The various parts of the body where this is effective are the face, neck, upper arm, etc, and gives long-lasting results. Also, the procedure is completely safe for men as well and many men nowadays opt for this treatment.

    Benefits of Laser Lipo Melbourne Treatment

    The most prominent benefit of this treatment is the significant reduction of fat, decrease in cellulite, etc. The body’s natural metabolism is accelerated and hence one looks much more radiant after Laser Lipo Melbourne treatment. Many women develop stretch marks on the body which can be successfully eliminated by this method. The complete body is detoxified and one feels less fatigued due to excess dat removal.

    How Long Does The Result Last?

    The results of the treatment are quite pronounced and hence they last long on the condition that the individual follows all the post requisite care procedures. The treatment is not at all a weight loss treatment because only some excess fat is destroyed from the body. The best thing about this treatment is that it is completely pain-free.

    Contact Us to Know More!

    Want to shed some extra fat? Call us on 03 9670 3399 and get a consultation from the best experts or just drop your details on our website and we will reach back to you.

    Related Services

    twinlight fractional rejuvenation

    TwinLight® Skin Rejuvenation

    Are you looking for the best treatment for sun damage in order to improve the appearance of sun-damaged skin and smooth out fine lines and wrinkles? At La Belle Clinic, we offer Fotona TwinLight skin...

    READ MORE
    Muscle build

    Muscle Build

    READ MORE
    Microneedling Tri-M Pen

    Microneedling Tri-M Pen

    La Belle Clinic offers skin needling in Melbourne using the innovative Wireless Tri-M Pen. This advanced skin perfecting treatment is a form of collagen induction therapy that’s designed to improve...

    READ MORE
    What People Say
    Get In Touch

      Call Now