睫毛延长

    墨尔本中央商务区的睫毛提升和着色和睫毛延伸

    您是否梦想拥有浓密而长长的睫毛?如果您目前的睫毛让您想要更多,请访问墨尔本中央商务区的 La Belle 诊所进行睫毛提升和着色或睫毛延长。无论您想要大胆和戏剧性的外观还是更微妙的效果,我们都可以提供任何具有您想要的长度、卷曲和重量的款式。我们的初步咨询将向您展示每个选项的外观,确保您对墨尔本中央商务区的睫毛延长或睫毛提升的最终结果完全满意.

    睫毛延长持续多长时间?

    我们墨尔本睫毛诊所的睫毛延长通常与您的天然睫毛一样长。我们建议每 3-4 周补充一次,以保持最佳效果。

    立即在我们的墨尔本睫毛诊所预约

    如需在墨尔本中央商务区获得最佳的睫毛提升、睫毛着色或睫毛延长,请在 美女 诊所预约。立即致电我们友好的工作人员 (03) 9670 3399.

    相关服务

    甲癣/灰指甲

    甲癣/灰指甲

    甲真菌病 福托纳的甲真菌病在治疗白趾甲真菌方面非常有效。这种治疗是一种安全、高效且无痛的治疗,可避免潜在的副作用和延长局部或口服药物治...

    阅读更多
    瘦身

    瘦身

    阅读更多
    微针 Tri-M 笔

    微针 Tri-M 笔

    美女 诊所 使用创新的无线 Tri-M 笔在墨尔本提供皮肤针刺服务。这种先进的皮肤完美疗法是一种胶原蛋白诱导疗法,旨在改善皮肤质地,同时软化疤痕...

    阅读更多
    人们怎么说
    保持联系

      现在打电话

Eyelashes extension

    Eyelash Extension Melbourne

    Eyelash Lift and Tint & Eyelash Extension in the Melbourne CBD

    Have you been dreaming of full and long lashes? If your current eyelashes leave you wanting more, visit La Belle Clinic for an eyelash lift and tint or an eyelash extension in the Melbourne CBD. Whether you want a bold and dramatic look or a more subtle effect, we can provide any style with your desired length, curl and weight. Our initial consultation will show you how each option will look beforehand, ensuring you’ll be fully satisfied with the end result of a lash extension or lash lift in Melbourne CBD.

    How Long Do Eyelash Extensions Last?

    Lash extensions at our eyelash Melbourne clinic typically last as long as your natural lashes. We recommend coming in for refills once every 3-4 weeks in order to maintain the best result.

    Make an Appointment at Our Eyelash Melbourne Clinic Today

    For the best eyelash lift, eyelash tint or eyelash extension in the Melbourne CBD, make an appointment at La Belle Clinic. Call our friendly staff today on (03) 9670 3399.

    Related Services

    Eyelash Extension in Melbourne

    Eyebrow

    Having the right brows can make all the difference to your appearance. If you care about having well-groomed eyebrows that accentuate your beautiful eyes, make an appointment at La Belle Clinic. We o...

    READ MORE
    Cryolipolysis Fat Freezing

    Fat Freezing

    The cryolipolysis machine uses the fat freezing head to deliver low temperature (minus 5 to minus 15 celsius degrees, adjustable) to the fat deposit layer. The fat cells are frozen there and become i...

    READ MORE
    Vascular Removal For Blood Veins

    Vascular Removal for Blood Veins

    Long-pulse lasers offer the perfect solution for treating vascular lesions. The laser penetrates to a depth of 5-6 mm into the skin, allowing for highly effective treatments. This process is perfect...

    READ MORE
    What People Say
    Get In Touch

      Call Now