双光 ® 嫩肤

    双光® 晒伤面部护理

    您是否正在寻找治疗晒伤的最佳方法,以改善晒伤皮肤的外观并抚平细纹和皱纹?在 美女 诊所,我们提供 福托纳 双光 皮肤年轻化作为激光晒伤去除的一种形式。利用激光技术的最新发展,与化学换肤和磨皮等替代皮肤再生治疗相比,这种表面重修治疗更持久、更准确。

    如何双光 分数复兴工程

    传统的嫩肤治疗包括针对大面积的皮肤,无论是否被晒伤。但使用 福托纳 的 双光 部分年轻化,可以用激光精确瞄准有问题的区域,而不影响周围区域。激光去除晒伤产生的热量会刺激真皮中新的胶原蛋白生长,从而加速再生过程。

    今天预约

    要获得针对晒伤和衰老的最佳治疗方法,请立即在 美女 诊所预约。我们很乐意讨论 双光 日晒损伤面部护理是否适合您

    简单有效的三步解决方案

    双光® 部分年轻化 是一个简单的 3 步程序,经过优化,可显着改善皮肤光滑度,并赋予其更清新、更健康的外观。 福托纳 的 Nd:YAG 激光束的深度加热效果有助于恢复和刺激皮肤,而 Er:YAG 激光束有助于身体形成新的、更紧致的皮肤。。

    步 1 – 调理: Nd:YAG 光束沿表面通过两次。第一次通过对皮肤提供短暂的刺激,第二次通过穿透组织,引起深层 FRAC3® 加热和调理皮肤,以进行有效的分次治疗。

    步 2 – 分次治疗: 点阵 Er:YAG 激光烧蚀旧的、破旧的皮肤。随着新的皮肤形态,精确的微消融通道将被新的、更紧密和健康的组织所取代。

    步 3 – 剥离: 使用轻量级全 Er:YAG 光束消融皮肤,完成治疗并去除表面瑕疵。

    相关服务

    脂肪气蚀

    脂肪气蚀

    阅读更多
    粉刺

    粉刺

    美女 诊所 在墨尔本提供 福托纳 激光痤疮治疗,为痤疮提供真正全面的解决方案。使用精确控制的激光,治疗穿透皮肤,以针对过度活跃的皮脂腺并最...

    阅读更多
    Hifu Treatment

    HIFU 超声刀

    美女 诊所 在墨尔本提供 HIFU 治疗,以帮助紧致和收紧面部和身体的皮肤。 HIFU(高强度聚焦超声的缩写)在墨尔本也被称为 超成型机 皮肤紧致或 超声...

    阅读更多
    人们怎么说
    保持联系

      现在打电话

TwinLight® Skin Rejuvenation
TwinLight® Skin Rejuvenation

TwinLight® Sun Damage Face Treatment

Are you looking for the best treatment for sun damage in order to improve the appearance of sun-damaged skin and smooth out fine lines and wrinkles? At La Belle Clinic, we offer Fotona TwinLight skin rejuvenation as a form of laser sun damage removal. Making use of the latest developments in laser technology, this resurfacing treatment is longer lasting and more accurate compared to alternative skin revitalising treatments such as chemical peels and dermabrasion.

How TwinLight Fractional Rejuvenation Works

Traditional skin rejuvenation treatments involve targeting large areas of the skin, whether sun damaged or not. But with TwinLight Fractional Rejuvenation from Fotona, it’s possible to precisely target the problematic area with the laser light, leaving surrounding areas unaffected. The heat produced by laser sun damage removal stimulates new collagen growth in the dermis, speeding up the rejuvenation process.

The Three Steps of TwinLight

TwinLight sun damage face treatment involves three steps for revitalising aged or sun damaged skin:

  • Step 1 – Conditioning: An Nd:YAG laser is used to penetrate the skin, causing heating and conditioning of the skin.
  • Step 2 – Fractional therapy: Sun damaged and old skin is ablated away using a fractional Er:YAG laser. This old skin will be replaced by new skin that’s tighter and healthier.
  • Step 3 – Peeling: The skin is ablated using a Er:YAG beam, finishing the treatment by removing superficial imperfections.

Make an Appointment Today

For the best treatment for sun damage and ageing, make an appointment at La Belle Clinic today. We’ll be happy to discuss whether a TwinLight sun damage face treatment is right for you.

A Simple and Effective 3-Step Solution

TwinLight® Fractional Rejuvenation is a simple 3-step procedure optimized to significantly improve skin smoothness and give it a fresher, healthier look. The deep heating effect of Fotona’s Nd:YAG laser beam helps rejuvenate and stimulate the skin, while the Er:YAG beam helps the body to form new, tighter skin.

Step 1 – Conditioning: An Nd:YAG beam is passed along the surface twice. The first pass provides a short stimulus to the skin, the second pass penetrates the tissue, causing deep FRAC3® heating and conditioning the skin for an effective fractional treatment therapy.

Step 2 – Fractional therapy: Old, worn-out skin is ablated away by a fractional Er:YAG laser. The precise micro-ablated channels will be replaced with new, tighter and healthy tissue as new skin forms.

Step 3 – Peeling: The skin is ablated with a light full Er:YAG beam, which finishes the treatment and removes superficial imperfections.

Video

Watch the video below to see how the treatment is applied

Related Services