粉刺

    位于墨尔本的痤疮治疗

    LaBelle  诊所 在墨尔本提供Fotona 激光痤疮治疗,为痤疮提供真正全面的解决方案。使用精确控制的激光,治疗穿透皮肤,以针对过度活跃的皮脂腺并最大限度地减少痤疮炎症。

    作为领先的痤疮皮肤专家,我们还可以提供激光治疗以改善痤疮疤痕的外观。 Fotona 激光治疗用被皮肤表层吸收的激光束轻柔地重塑皮肤表面,刺激真皮中胶原蛋白的产生并最大限度地减少疤痕组织。

    无副作用的高效治疗结果

    Fotona激光痤疮治疗通过控制加热和光选择性吸收的结合来减少痤疮炎症。高功率激光穿透皮肤至安全的治疗深度,利用热量破坏导致痤疮的过度活跃的皮脂腺。

    我们在墨尔本的痤疮治疗还可以加速皮肤的自然愈合过程并刺激胶原蛋白的生成,为痤疮和痤疮疤痕提供长期益处,而不会产生任何副作用。

    立即咨询我们的痤疮皮肤专家

    如果您有兴趣了解更多关于在墨尔本使用 FOTONA 激光治疗痤疮的信息,请立即咨询LaBelle诊所。今天就致电我们的皮肤专家治疗痤疮 (03) 9670 3399 或发送电子邮件至 info@labelleclinic.com.au.

    相关服务

    Eyelash Extension in Melbourne

    拥有正确的眉毛可以使您的外表与众不同。如果您想拥有能够突出您美丽眼睛的修饰眉毛,请在 La Belle 诊所预约。我们的皮肤和美容诊所提供广泛的美...

    阅读更多
    脂肪气蚀

    脂肪气蚀

    阅读更多
    增肌

    增肌

    阅读更多
    人们怎么说
    保持联系

      现在打电话

Acne
Acne

Acne Treatment in Melbourne

La Belle Clinic offers Fotona laser acne treatment in Melbourne that provides a truly comprehensive solution to acne. Using a precisely controlled laser light, the treatment penetrates the skin in order to target overactive sebaceous glands and minimise acne inflammation.

As a leading skin specialist for acne, we can also provide laser treatment to improve the appearance of acne scars. Fotona laser treatment gently resurfaces the skin with a laser beam that’s absorbed by the top layers of the skin, stimulating the production of collagen in the dermis and minimising scarred tissue.

Enjoy Fast Results with No Side Effects

Fotona laser acne treatment reduces acne inflammation through a combination of controlled heating and photoselective absorption. The high powered laser penetrates the skin to a safe treatment depth, using heat to destroy overactive sebaceous glands that contribute to acne.

Our acne treatment in Melbourne also accelerates the skin’s natural healing process and stimulates collagen production, providing long-term benefits for acne and acne scarring without any side effects.

Gentle & Effective Acne Scar Reduction

Fotona’s laser wavelength is suitable for treating acne scars through gentle ablative scar revision, providing light skin resurfacing to improve the texture and tone of skin. Unlike other treatments such as chemical peels and dermabrasion, the penetration depth of laser skin resurfacing can be precisely controlled. Laser resurfacing for acne scarring is a fast, safe and easy treatment that can minimise the appearance of scars and improve the general health of the skin.

Enquire with Our Skin Specialist for Acne Today

If you’re interested in learning more about laser acne treatment in Melbourne using the Fotona laser, enquire today with La Belle Clinic. Call our skin specialist for acne today on (03) 9670 3399 or send an email to info@labelleclinic.com.au.

Video

Watch the video below to see how the treatment is applied

Related Services